Home The Story Background The Cars Piers Thanks Donate

Collecting in aid of

Pier Pressure 2016

Pier Pressure Day 1     THE STORY - Friday 12th August - Oldbury to Halkyn                               262 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 2     THE STORY - Saturday 13th August - Halkyn to Kilmarnock                    277 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 3     THE STORY - Sunday 14th August - Kilmarnock to Berwick on Tweed   213 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 4     THE STORY - Monday 15th August - Berwick on Tweed to Skegness     272 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 5    THE STORY - Tuesday 16th August - Skegness to Ipswich                       223 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 6    THE STORY - Wednesday 17th August - Ipswich to St Margaret’s Bay   212 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 7     THE STORY - Thursday 18th August - St Margaret’s Bay to Ryde           190 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 8    THE STORY - Friday 19th August - Ryde to Ottery St Mary                      198 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 9     THE STORY - Saturday 20th August - Ottery St Mary to Barnstaple       225 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 10  THE STORY - Sunday 21st August - Barnstaple to Swansea                    214 Miles

Pier Pressure Day 11  THE STORY - Monday 22nd August - Head Home                                      128 Miles

Pier Pressure Daily Diary - The Full Story

Please use the links below to read a detailed and photo heavy daily account of our massive Cruise Against Cancer - Pier Pressure 2016 journey.

Please enjoy the tale of our epic trip.

Chad, Ruth, George and Alex

Pier Pressure Day 8     BACK STORIES